By focusing on the importance on an authentic and warm holiday experience, Alpine Collection develops luxury residential property projects in some of the beautiful ski resorts of the emblematic Alps – Courchevel, Méribel, Val d’Isère, Tignes, Les Gets.
With a strong entrepreneurial culture, Alpine Collection has been enriched by a unique savoir-faire, giving it a privilegied expertise: Alpine Lodges – alpine chalet builder, Alpine Residences – specialist in the rental of luxury properties, Alpine Suites – designs and develops tailor-made hotels, Alpine Restaurants – unique culinary experiences, Alpine Stores – private ski service, Alpine Interiors – architecture and interior decorator.
Luxury, elegance, authenticity… Live the Alpine Collection experience now.

Head Office
21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod – +33 (0)4 50 24 38 00

For over 20 years, Alpine Lodges, a reputable alpine chalet builder, has extended its expertise in the French Alps in Les Trois Vallées, Portes du Soleil and Espace Killy ski areas. A commitment to excellence and a constant quest for innovation has enabled Alpine Lodges to succeed throughout the Alps.
Having delivered over 500 ski properties, chalets and apartments, Alpine Lodges remains a major player in luxury real estate in the Alps offering its international clients a wide portfolio of unique properties in the most beautiful French ski resorts.

Head office
21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod – +33 (0)4 50 24 38 00

Courchevel office
357 Rue Sainte Blandine, 73120 Courchevel Moriond – +33 (0)4 79 08 91 80

Les Gets office
258 Rue du Centre, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)4 22 32 60 96

More informations

Alpine Residences is a specialist in the rental of luxury properties in the French Alps. We offer a wide collection of contemporary self-catered ski apartments and chalets in some of the best ski resorts in the French Alps. As a bonus, this service is proposed to all owners of Alpine Lodges.
Each luxury ski apartments is unique and all are either located close to the lifts and slopes or in the centre of the resort. All are decorated with style like a mountain cocoon, combining modernity and alpine style. We are delighted to offer you bespoke services, both pre-arrival and in-resort. Our dedicated team offers you their experience and passion for the mountains and will always strive to meet all of your requirements to ensure that you have an unforgettable ski holiday.

Courchevel office
357 Rue Sainte Blandine, 73120 Courchevel Moriond – +33 (0)4 79 08 91 80

Bureau des Gets
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)4 50 86 31 04

More informations

Alpine Suites designs and develops hotels 4 and 5 stars, tailor-made, ideal for mountain holidays. In summer and in winter, we offer you the ideal accommodation solution for your future stay. Enjoy our hotels ski-in / ski-out or in the center of the most famous resorts in the Alps: Les 3 Vallées, Portes du Soleil, Espace Killy.

Courchevel office
357 Rue Sainte Blandine, 73120 Courchevel Moriond – +33 (0)4 79 08 91 80

Les Gets office
258 Rue du Centre, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)4 50 79 31 82

Alpine Restaurants invites you to discover a wide range of culinary emotions in Courchevel or Les Gets. Bistrot Le C, in the Les 3 Vallées ski area, for a friendly and relaxed après-ski or a dinner with fresh products, vegan and gluten-free versions. Vina Annapurna, in the Portes du Soleil ski area, a food service at any time, warm and cozy.

Bistrot Le C – Courchevel Moriond
122 Rue Notre Dame des Neiges, 73120 Courchevel – +33 (0)4 79 41 32 55

More informations

Vina Annapurna – Les Gets
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

More informations

This winter, discover our brand new private ski service: Annaski, located in the Annapurna residence in Les Gets, an Alpine Stores subsidiary.
Get a personalized support from professionals and mountain enthusiasts. Comfort, serenity and pleasure are the keywords of our ski experts. With Annaski, enjoy an unique ski experience!

Annaski – Les Gets
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

Alpine Interiors carefully choose high quality interiors to help you create the perfect modern alpine style, in harmony with the design of your property in mind. Our interior designers will assist you and help you create your ideal home among a wide range of personalised interior finishing choices; from the door handles to the fireplace model and from the fully equipped kitchen to the interior woodwork.
Our interior designer will also offer you a complete selection of furniture and decoration to finalise your futur exceptional home.

Head office
21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod – +33 (0)4 50 24 38 00

More informations

Meet us for your future projects!

21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod
+33 (0)4 50 24 38 00

Alpine Collection rassemble différents corps de métiers qui gravitent autour de l’immobilier haut de gamme en montagne. De la conception de résidences et hôtels à la promotion et l’exploitation de ces projets, tous sont implantés dans les plus belles adresses de montagne du massif emblématique des Alpes – Courchevel, Méribel, Val d’Isère, Tignes, Les Gets.
Fort de sa culture entrepreneuriale, Alpine Collection s’est également enrichi d’un savoir-faire unique, lui valant un positionnement diversifié et reconnu : Alpine Lodges – constructeur et promoteur immobilier, Alpine Résidences – spécialiste de la gestion et l’exploitation de propriétés, Alpine Suites – conçoit et développe des hôtels sur-mesure, Alpine Restaurants – expériences culinaires uniques, Alpine Stores – service de ski-room privé, Alpine Interiors – architecture et décoration d’intérieure.
Luxe, élégance, authenticité … Vivez dès à présent l’expérience Alpine Collection.

Siège social
21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod – +33 (0)4 50 24 38 00

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Alpine Lodges a su développer son expertise comme constructeur et promoteur immobilier dans les Alpes françaises, notamment le domaine des Trois Vallées, des Portes du Soleil et l’Espace Killy. Son engagement envers l’excellence et la recherche constante d’innovation a permis à Alpine Lodges de prospérer à travers les Alpes.
Après avoir livré plus de 500 propriétés, chalets et appartements, Alpine Lodges reste un acteur majeur de l’immobilier résidentiel haut de gamme en montagne, offrant à ses clients internationaux un large portefeuille de propriétés uniques dans les plus belles stations de ski françaises.

Siège social
21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod – +33 (0)4 50 24 38 00

Bureau de Courchevel
357 Rue Sainte Blandine, 73120 Courchevel Moriond – +33 (0)4 79 08 91 80

Bureau des Gets
258 Rue du Centre, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)4 22 32 60 96

En savoir plus

Alpine Résidences est le spécialiste de la location de propriétés haut de gamme dans les Alpes françaises. Nous vous proposons une large gamme d’appartements et de chalets d’exception à louer au cœur des stations de ski les plus renommées. En prime, ce service est proposé à tous les propriétaires d’Alpine Lodges.
Chaque propriété est unique et toutes sont situées soit à proximité des remontées mécaniques et des pistes soit dans le centre des stations. Toutes sont décorées avec soins tel un cocon de montagne, alliant modernité et style alpin et dotées de tout le confort nécessaire. Nos équipes mettent à votre disposition leur expérience, leur passion et leur connaissance de la montagne afin de répondre à vos besoins et vous assurer des vacances au ski inoubliables.

Bureau de Courchevel
357 Rue Sainte Blandine, 73120 Courchevel Moriond – +33 (0)4 79 08 91 80

Bureau des Gets
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)4 50 86 31 04

En savoir plus

Alpine Suites conçoit et développe des hôtels 4 et 5 étoiles, sur-mesure, idéal pour les vacances à la montagne. Eté comme hiver, nous vous offrons la solution d’hébergement idéale pour vos futurs séjours. Profitez de nos hôtels aux pieds des pistes ou au centre des stations les plus renommées des Alpes : Les 3 Vallées, les Portes du Soleil, l’Espace Killy.

Bureau de Courchevel
357 Rue Sainte Blandine, 73120 Courchevel Moriond – +33 (0)4 79 08 91 80

Bureau des Gets
258 Rue du Centre, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)4 50 79 31 82

Alpine Restaurants vous invite à découvrir toute une palette d’émotions culinaires à Courchevel ou aux Gets. Le Bistrot Le C, dans le domaine skiable des 3 Vallées, pour un après-ski convivial et décontracté ou un dîner aux produits frais et aux versions vegan et sans gluten. Le Vina Annapurna, dans le domaine skiable des Portes du Soleil, un espace de restauration à toute heure, chaleureux et cosy.

Bistrot Le C – Courchevel Moriond
122 Rue Notre Dame des Neiges, 73120 Courchevel – +33 (0)4 79 41 32 55

En savoir plus

Vina Annapurna – Les Gets
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

En savoir plus

Dès cet hiver, Alpine Stores se décline sous la marque Annaski ski-room privé, situé au sein de la résidence Annapurna aux Gets.
Bénéficiez d’un accompagnement de tous les instants, par des professionnels et passionnés de la montagne. Confort, sérénité et plaisir sont les maîtres-mots de nos experts de la glisse. Faites le plein de sensations avec Annaski !

Annaski – Les Gets
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les Gets – +33 (0)6 75 11 31 58

Alpine Interiors vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet pour que votre futur appartement soit le lieu idéal qui vous ressemble. Nos architectes d’intérieur vous accompagneront et vous aideront à créer le lieu qui vous ressemble parmi un vaste choix de finitions personnalisables : des poignées de portes au modèle de cheminée et de la cuisine entièrement équipée jusqu’aux boiseries intérieures ; tout a été conçu pour vous promettre le meilleur du design alpin.
Notre décoratrice vous proposera également en option une sélection complète d’ameublement et de décoration pour finaliser l’aménagement de votre future résidence d’exception.

Siège social
21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod – +33 (0)4 50 24 38 00

En savoir plus

Rencontrez-nous pour vos futurs projets !

21 C Rue Andromède, 74650 Chavanod
+33 (0)4 50 24 38 00